Zapraszamy do kontaktu mailowego:

Alicja Jaworska- dyrektor

 a.jaworska@office.mp3ledziny.pl

„ Wiewiórki” 

Barbara Berger    b.berger@office.mp3ledziny.pl

Maria  Patalong   m.patalong@office.mp3ledziny.pl

„ Motylki” 

Barbara Kościelniak    b.koscielniak@office.mp3ledziny.pl

Wioleta Lasek     w.lasek@office.mp3ledziny.pl

 „Jeżyki”

Monika Krzemień     m.krzemien@office.mp3ledziny.pl

Wioleta Lasek     w.lasek@office.mp3ledziny.pl

„Pieski”

Aleksandra Śliwka    a.sliwka@office.mp3ledziny.pl

Weronika Leśniak-Szostak w.lesniak-szostak@office.mp3ledziny.pl

„Kotki” 

Barbara Kowalska     b.kowalska@office.mp3ledziny.pl

 „Zajączki” 

Edyta Nocula     e.nocula@office.mp3ledziny.pl

Samanta Suska    s.suska@office.mp3ledziny.pl

„Pszczółki”

Joanna Zawada-Kapica    j.zawada-kapica@office.mp3ledziny.pl

Maria  Patalong   m.patalong@office.mp3ledziny.pl