Zapraszamy do kontaktu mailowego:

Alicja Jaworska- dyrektor

 a.jaworska@office.mp3ledziny.pl

 

” Motylki” 

     Weronika Leśniak- Szostak 

    w.lesniak-szostak@office.mp3ledziny.pl

      Ewelina Lysko     e.lysko@office.mp3ledziny.pl

„ Jeżyki” 

Barbara Kościelniak    b.koscielniak@office.mp3ledziny.pl

Martyna Mandrela      m.mandrela@office.mp3ledziny.pl

 „Pieski”

Wioleta Lasek     w.lasek@office.mp3ledziny.pl

Martyna Mandrela      m.mandrela@office.mp3ledziny.pl

„Wiewiórki”

Aleksandra Śliwka    a.sliwka@office.mp3ledziny.pl

Magdalena Staniek     m.staniek@office.mp3ledziny.pl

„ Zajączki”

Barbara Berger    b.berger@office.mp3ledziny.pl

Magdalena Staniek    m.staniek@office.mp3ledziny.pl

„Pszczółki” 

Barbara Kowalska     b.kowalska@office.mp3ledziny.pl

   Joanna Zawada- Kapica  j.zawada-kapica@office.mp3ledziny.pl

 „Sówki” 

       Aleksandra Moritz- Jarczok  a.moritz-jarczok@office.mp3ledziny.pl

Samanta Suska    s.suska@office.mp3ledziny.pl