Zapraszamy do kontaktu mailowego:

Alicja Jaworska- dyrektor

 a.jaworska@office.mp3ledziny.pl

 

” Motylki „

Ewelina Lysko                e.lysko@office.mp3ledziny.pl

Katarzyna Walus             k.walus@office.mp3ledziny.pl

 

” Rybki „

Weronika Leśniak- Szostak 

    w.lesniak-szostak@office.mp3ledziny.pl

      Pola Oleś              p.oles@office.mp3ledziny.pl

 

„ Biedronki” 

Barbara Kościelniak                   b.koscielniak@office.mp3ledziny.pl

Katarzyna Walus                k.walus@office.mp3ledziny.pl

 

„Wiewiórki”

Wioleta Lasek          w.lasek@office.mp3ledziny.pl

Olga Purat              o.purat@office.mp3ledziny.pl

 

„Zajączki”

Anna Bloch            a.bloch@office.mp3ledziny.pl

Olga Purat           o.purat@office.mp3ledziny.pl

 

 „Żabki” 

Barbara Berger       b.berger@office.mp3ledziny.pl

Edyta Nocula         e.nocula@office.mp3ledziny.pl

 

 „Sówki” 

       Aleksandra Moritz- Jarczok     a.moritz-jarczok@office.mp3ledziny.pl

Samanta Suska                 s.suska@office.mp3ledziny.pl